Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 80 (6.327 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"heynow1"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[audio]Barika Ensemble
2010-08-21 Sheldon, VT. Liberate Festival day 2 opener *the last tune was omitted per band's request Source- AKG 460/61 (Jim Williams Mod.) XY 12' @ right corner of sbd> Kind Kables (Big Green Fatties)> Fostex FR2-le (Oade Warm Mod.) 24/16 Post- AudioLab Another Mike D (VT) recording ~ Enjoy Mike D'Amico
Keywords: Liberate; Festival; VT; Sheldon; Vermont; World Music
Downloads: 76 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at World Grotto on 2009-08-28 - Cornmeal
Set 1 Disk 1: 01. Tuning 02. Not At Home Anymore 03. It Ain't Me 04. Shake A Leg 05. Doin' My Time 06. Time Wasting Time 07. Feet on the Ground 08. Girl with a Short Brown Hair Set 2, Disk 2 01. Tuning>Jam>Midnight 02. Calling Me Back Home> 03. That's That 04. Dirty Rag 05. Get No Better 06. Black Smoke Rising > Jam > Black Smoke Rising> Set 2 Cont. Disk 3 01. Drunk and Horny 02. crowd 03. Encore:I Know What I Know
Keywords: Cornmeal; World Grotto; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great American Taxi Live at Winston's on 2010-03-09 - Great American Taxi
Disc I 01. fade in/intro 02. One of These Days 03. New Millenium Blues 04. Big Sandy River 05. Lovin' in My Baby's Eyes 06. Twilight 07. Hard Travelin' 08. Penny Arcade 09. Swamp Song 10. Tough Job 11. Fuzzy Little Hippie Girl 12. Reckless Habits Disc II 01. Unpromised Land 02. River Cantina 03. Maggie's Farm 04. Goin' Around the World/Sailin' Shoes 05. Don't It Make You Wanna Dance 06. L.A. Freeway 07...
Keywords: Americana; Blues; Bluegrass; Ocean Beach
Downloads: 2,541 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rev Tor Band Live at The Shire - Bucksteep Manor on 2010-09-04 - Rev Tor Band
one set (79:55) 01. Shakedown Street > 02. Barefoot Betty 03. Never Cry 04. Outside Looking In * > Cissy Strut 05. 3 Way Bus Stop 06. China Cat Sunflower > 07. I Know You Rider 08. GDTRFB
Keywords: Mark Mercier; Scott Murawski
Downloads: 244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Raisinhead Live at J and J'a Foxx Lair on 2009-03-28 - Raisinhead
Set One 01. She Belongs To Me 02. Sippin That Gin 03. Fearless 04. Wichita 05. For The Turnstiles 06. Autumn 07. Shape Im In 08. Rock Cut Road Set Two 01. Willy Brown 02. Driving West 03. Will It Go Round In Circles 04. Sally 05. Moonshine 06. Use Me 07. The Weight 08. Rubba Rubba 09. Whiskey River Set Three 01. Midnight Hour 02. Never Die 03. Goin' Down The Road 04. Don't Let Go 05. Dear Prudence 06...
Downloads: 281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steep Canyon Rangers Live at Grace Fellowship Church on 2009-02-14 - Steep Canyon Rangers
SET ONE/DISC ONE: ----------------- 1) Intro 2) Turn Up The Bottle 3) Thought That She Loved Me 4) The Ghost of Norma Jean 5) Kuykendall 6) Have Mercy On Me 7) Be Still Moses 8) Bending The Strings 9) There Aint No Easy Street 10) Call The Captain 11) Pick Up The Blues 12) Cumberland Moon 13) Chuck In The Bush SET TWO/DISC TWO: ----------------- 1) Serenade: I'll Love Nobody But You 2) Restless Nights & Broken Dreams 3) Pickin' On Josh 4) Tennessee Blues 5) One Dime At A Time 6) Heartbreak Is Re...
Keywords: AKG, 460, Bluegrass, newplanet7, ck1, Busman PMD660
Downloads: 264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Craig Pedersen Quartet Live at Raw Sugar Cafe on 2011-04-07 - The Craig Pedersen Quartet
Early Winter banter Such Sweet Thunder (Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn) banter Points From Centre Little Bird Bad Big Hill banter Work Of Fiction banter Wellman's Other Revenge banter Voice In Headphones (Bjork) banter So Far So Close call for more fun Holiday In Brigand (Sex Mob)
Keywords: jazz
Downloads: 233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Harper's Ferry on 2000-06-22 - Max Creek
SCOTTNESS: One-set show (I think): The Cornfield Jam, Mother, Mare, Vermont Evergreen > Feels like Falling > Places, Here She Comes, In Harmony > The Same Things > Something Is Forming, Man of Peace (w/Greg DeGuglielmo), You Can Tell Me (w/Greg DeGuglielmo).
Downloads: 264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stu Allen and Mars Hotel Live at The Ashkenaz Community Center on 2013-01-16 - Stu Allen and Mars Hotel
Set 1 01-Jackstraw 02-Sugaree 03-Let It Rock 04-Row Jimmy 05-Beat It On Down the Line 06-Tough Mama 07-Alabama Getaway Set 2 08-Playing In the Band 09-Uncle John's Band 10-Hard To Handle 11-Chat (broken string) 12-Dark Star 13-Saint Stephen 14-The Eleven>space>PITB intro> 15-Playing In the Band 16-Crowd 17-Band intros 18-Touch of Grey
Keywords: Robin Sylvester; Sam Johnston; Peter lavezolli; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia
Downloads: 241 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yarn Live at The Lion and Bull on 2010-01-21 - Yarn
01- Take Me out Misery 06:22 02- Listen Up Sweetheart 03:58 03- Bring me Down 04:36 04- Music's Only Outlaw 12:43 05- The Shape I'm in 06:01 06- The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 04:28 07- I Shall Be Released 06:58 SET TWO 08- Lies I've Told 07:17 09- No Future Together 04:15 10- Cat And Mouse 13:53 11- Pale Blue Eyes 06:40 12- Don't Break My Heart Again 16:09 GRAND TOTAL- 93:19 01. Yarn - Haymarket VA - 01.21.10 - 01 - Take Me Out Misery 02...
Downloads: 154 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Nelson's Ledges on 2010-07-02 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
1. A New Africa 2. Summer Jam 3. It's Up To You 4. That's What Love Will Make You Do 5. Ice Cream 6. Three More Days 7. band intros
Downloads: 619 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Rusty Nail on 2002-12-14 - Strangefolk
Disc One: (Set I - Acoustic) Bait Gets You Movin' I Tell Myself Restlessly Criminal Whatever Candyman (Grateful Dead) For the Song Pawn Disc Two: (Set II - Electric) Anchor Like You Anyway > I Wish > (Stevie Wonder) Like You Anyway Devil's Road Down All the Same Disc Three: (Set II cont.) Water* Escalator Fallin' (Encore) Gustav Lucy Down Fishin' *w/ "Price is Right theme" Tease
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 319 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Armory High on 2000-11-03 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Out Of Madness 2. Preachin’ Blues 3. Cissy Strut 4. Lively Up Yourself 5. Use Me 6. I Believe 7. Ain’t That Lovin’ You 8. Tutu 9. Band Intros 10. Too High 11. Big Head Salsa 12. For My Brother 13. Travelin’ South 14. Crazy 15. Yield Not To Temptation 16. Lovelight
Keywords: Live; Derek Trucks; Schoeps
Downloads: 453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at I.C. Light Amphitheater on 2002-07-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
~Set 1~ 01. Jam >>> 02. Here Comes Sunshine >>> 03. Scarlet Begonias 04. Beautifully Broken 05. Dire Wolf 06. Wharf Rat >>> 07. Cold Rain & Snow ~Set 2~ 01. Jam >>> 02. All Along The Watchtower 03. The Real Thing 04. Dancin' In The Streets >>> 05. Hard To Handle 06. Jam >>> 07. Half-Step Mississippi Uptown >>> 08. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad >>> 09. Angel Band 10. Cosmic Charlie Encore 11. Sitting On Top Of The World >>> 12...
Keywords: AKG 481; DMIC20; D8
Downloads: 357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Bobby Paltauf Band Live at Rock n Roll Resort - Hudson Valley Resort & Spa on 2014-04-04 - The Bobby Paltauf Band
one set (61:52) - Acoustic Stage 01. I'd Rather Be Blind, Crippled and Crazy 02. Ready For A Show > Franklin's Tower > Ready For A Show 03. Playin' This Guitar 04. Best Feeling 05. guest intro 06. God Made Me Funky * 07. Scarlet Begonias > 08. Fire on The Mountain 09. Little Wing 10. banter 11. You Can Stay but the Noise Must Go
Keywords: RRR-v4; Bobby Paltauf; Jen Durkin
Downloads: 69 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Kind Buds Live at Harlow's Pub on 2010-07-10 - The Kind Buds
set one (86:03) 01. Serpent's Temptation > 02. How Lucky 03. High On a Hill 04. Echoes 05. The Hobo Song 06. I Second That Emotion 07. Gomorrah 08. Told You So 09. Keep Up 10. New Minglewood Blues 11. Me and My Uncle 12. I'd Love To Change The World -----recommended disc split----- 13. The Harder They Come 14. China Cat Sunflower > 15. Viola Lee Blues set two (60:14) 01. Destiny Waits 02. Dire Wolf 03...
Downloads: 341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Psychedelphia Live at The Blockley on 2011-12-09 - Psychedelphia
*** 16 bit version *** Out With The Old Putcha Baba Asterisk Bonnie X* 37 Verses IDK 7576 Submerged
Keywords: Psychedelphia; SBD/AUD Matrix; 16 bit; Luke Stratton; Chris Cafiero; Alex Ford
Downloads: 269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sam Bush Live at Down on Main Summer Concert Series @ Fairpark on 2011-08-11 - Sam Bush
Sam Bush 08/11/11 Down on Main Summer Concert Series @ Fairpark, Tupelo, MS Source: Schoeps mk4(ortf) > kc5 > cmc6 > v3 > hd-p2(24/48) Location: fob/dfc/28' back @ 7 1/2' high Transfer: hd-p2 > Inspiron 6000 > Sony Sound Forge 8.0(fade) > CD WAVE > FLAC Frontend(Level 8) Taped & seeded by Jesse Mc ***24bit*** [I] 01. Intro 02. Uncle Pen 03. Pike County Breakdown 04. Love Song 05. Roll On 06. Unconditional 07...
Downloads: 274 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Van Gordon Martin Band Live at Strangecreek Campout on 2012-05-27 - Van Gordon Martin Band
Disk 1 - One Set 01 Nasty 02 Healing a Nation 03 No Limit to Love 04 Uptown Hussle 05 Surrender 06 What About It 07 Picture on the Wall 08 Mother of Creation 09 Swirling Colors
Keywords: Strangecreek10
Downloads: 336 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Cafe 210 West on 2001-04-07 - Kris Kehr
Kris Kehr & Stone Poets Café 210 West/State College, Pa 4/7/1 1) Johnny Too Bad (the Slickers) 2) Like That (KK) 3) My Way of Thinking (KK) 4) Jig’s Jig (KK)> 5) Copperhead Road (Steve Earle) 6) Long Year (KK) 7) You Ain’t Going Nowhere (Bob Dylan) 34:19 SBD>DAT>CD>PC>Adobe Audition> Nero Wav Editor Mixed & recorded by Dave Defilippis Transferred, edited & mastered by Kris Kehr/Woobie Cat Productions KK&SP: Kris Kehr/acoustic & electric guitar, mandolin, harmonica & vocals James Harton/orga...
Keywords: live concert; Kris Kehr; Stone Poets; State College; Alternative country; americana; pedal-steel; accordian; James harton; Dave Mudgett; Jack Wilkinson; Dave Defilippis; Cafe 210 West
Downloads: 155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great American Taxi Live at The Bottleneck on 2009-05-20 - Great American Taxi
disc 1: 01. intro 02. Baby, You Been On My Mind 03. Ride 04. New Millenium Blues 05. Big Sandy River 06. River Cantina 07. Sailin' Shoes > 08. Ruben's Train > 09. Sailin' Shoes 10. New Madrid 11. Fuzzy Little Hippie Girl 12. ? 13. Ellie Manette 14. ? 15. ? disc 2: 01. If You're Ever In Oklahoma 02. I Know You Rider > 03. Boatman 04. Wagon Wheel 05. I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 06. crowd noise encore: 07...
Keywords: CA-14
Downloads: 343 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2013-04-22 - The Electric Waste Band
4-22-2013 Winston's San Diego, Ca Electric Waste Band -------------------- Feel Like A Stranger Ramble On Rose> Playing In The Band You Win Again Cumberland Blues Scarlet Begonias> Fire On The Mountain Mountains Of The Moon> Jam> St. Stephen Sugaree Franklin's Tower ------------------- Bird Song> Me and My Uncle Mission IN The Rain Estimated Prophet> Eyes Of The World> Cripple Creek He's Gone> Other One Encore: Casey Jones
Downloads: 198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yarn Live at Historic Blairstown Theatre on 2014-02-01 - Yarn
Set I 01 intro 02 Luanne 03 Shake This Thing 04 25 Years 05 talk 06 Angel Place The Halo 07 Bobby Weeks > 08 Down On Your Luck 09 The Darkest Hour 10 talk 11 One Man's Trash > 12 Christopher Street > 13 More 14 No Future Together 15 Turn The Light Off 16 Lucky Man * 17 Dark Hollow * Set II 01 crowd 02 Annie 03 Tennessee 04 I Hate You 05 talk 06 Let Me In 07 Abilene 08 talk 09 Fussin' & Fightin' (Singin' Jim Croce) 10 Alone On The Weekend 11 New York City Found 12 Sweet Nuthin' 13 talk 14 Dark Sk...
Keywords: country; alt country; americana
Downloads: 247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Geoff Achison (and the Souldiggers) Live at Crimson Moon Cafe on 2008-10-16 - Geoff Achison (and the Souldiggers)
Geoff Achison - Solo Acoustic SP C4-Card > UA-5 digi-mod > H120(16/44.1) Set 1: Can't Get You Off My Mind Little Big Man Don't Play Guitar Mystery Train Sleepwalking intro to My Little Bag My Little Bag Whipping Post Ramblin' On My Mind Loving In My Baby's Eyes Wind Cries Mary Apparatus set closing banter Set 2: The Gloves The Begging Bowl Superstition Castles Made of Sand Should of Never Did Mother Earth Well Alright Everything Must Change Voodoo Instrumental Monica Gimmee Some Lovin'
Keywords: Geoff Achison
Downloads: 901 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yarn Live at Schubas Tavern on 2011-06-01 - Yarn
01: Almost Home 02: New York City Found 03: Abilene 04: It's All Over Now 05: Tennessee 06: Annie 07: Shine a Light 08: Bad Bad Man > 09: Salt Creek > 10: Woman on the Interstate 11: Let Us Pray 12: Don't Break My Heart Again 13: Scarlet Begonias Encore 14: My Wasted Life
Keywords: 16-bit
Downloads: 107 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great American Taxi Live at The Peoples Court on 2008-09-18 - Great American Taxi
Great American Taxi The Peoples Court Des Moines, IA September 18, 2008 source: Neumann km184 > Lunatec V3 > Microtrack II location: FOB, 15' from stage, 8' High transfer: CF card > MacBook OS X 10.4.11 (Bias Peak Pro 5.2) > FLAC taped, transfered & uploaded by "TEAM DRINK" teamdrink2@yahoo.com September 2008 ***Cover Art Included*** Disc 1 - [69:17] ---SET 1--- 01 - [02:15] - Brand New Cadillac 02 - [02:24] - Walking Cane -> 03 - [04:02] - Why You Been Gone So Long? -> 04 - [02:44] - Milwaukee ...
Keywords: GAT; Great American Taxi; Vince Herman; Des Moines; Peoples; teamdrink; Jeff Blanchard; Mr. Baber's Neighbors: The Solar String Band
Downloads: 228 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The BackRoad Nationals Live at Cady's Tavern on 2010-11-26 - The BackRoad Nationals
01. 2010-11-26 01 brn first thoughts jam 02. 2010-11-26 02 brn land down under 03. 2010-11-26 03 brn you don't love me 04. 2010-11-26 04 brn miss you 05. 2010-11-26 05 brn back on the train 06. 2010-11-26 06 brn talk to your daughter 07. 2010-11-26 07 brn mister charlie 08. 2010-11-26 08 brn walking on the moon 09. 2010-11-26 09 brn used to love her 10. 2010-11-26 10 brn eyes of the world 11. 2010-11-26 11 brn new minglewood blues 12...
Keywords: The backroad Nationals; brandt taylor; mike dionne; gabriel gustafson; justin bytell; mike loschavio; jam band; groovy; CT
Downloads: 216 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Melvin Sparks Band Live at The Green Room on 2005-03-31 - Melvin Sparks Band
Set 1: 01. The Governor 02. Miss Riverside 03. Hot Dog 04. Fire Eater 05. Charlie Brown 06. Bambu 07. Pick Up The Pieces Set 2: 01. Clinton Park 02. Give Me The Night 03. Alligator Boogaloo 04. Matter Of Time 05. E: Thank You
Keywords: soul jazz; acid jazz; jazz funk; hard bop; guitar jazz
Downloads: 151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski Live at Sordoni Theater on 2014-05-12 - Mike Mizwinski
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 October Skies 03 Canyon Echo's Glow 04 Oklahoma 05 My Irene 06 Peggy-O 07 Interview 08 Was A Time 09 Wink 10 Pen Y Bryn Road 11 Heels of the Day 12 Outro 13 Intro Re-do 14 Soundcheck (featuring snippets of Elton John, Beatles,Journey,Cyndi Lauper,Pink Floyd & MiZ tunes)
Keywords: Soundboard; Miz; Mike Mizwinski; Freeman White; Bret Alexander; Andy Sleboda
Downloads: 199 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Stone Sugar Shakedown Live at Old Rock House on 2013-07-30 - The Stone Sugar Shakedown
1. Thinkin' 'Bout You > Viola Lee Blues > Samson and Delilah > Viola Lee (20:24) 2. Jamaican Me Blue (4:50) > 3. Hey, Miss Suzie (10:16) 4. Words (5:52)
Downloads: 68 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stir Fried Live at "Summer Of Serendipity" @ Civic Center Greek Theater on 2013-07-21 - Stir Fried
ft. Buddy Cage & Steve Kimock ~SET I~ 01. Nyack 02. Don't Let Go->Go Slow Joe->Socialite->Don't Let Go 03. I Know There's Someone Else 04. Right Time 05. Sex Machine 06. The Door is Still Open 07. Thanks for Nothing 08. Yes We Can Can 09. Ever Lovin' Woman ~SET II~ 01. Vanessa 02. River's Invitation->Blood Brother->C'est Le Bonne Route->Blood Brother 03. Road Trip to Marist 04. Last of the Blue Diamond Miners 05...
Keywords: KIND Recordings; Summer Of Serendipity; Buddy Cage; Steve Kimock; Frank Messina
Downloads: 349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]French Quarter Band Live at Bull's Head on 1990-00-00 - French Quarter Band
01. Sing On 02. Shine 03. Dippermouth Blues 04. Dallas Blues 05. Fair and Square in Love 06. Panama 07. Travellin' Blues 08. Tin Roof Blues 09. Poor Butterfly 10. Hindustan 11. Ciribirin 12. Rosetta 13. Untitled 14. Untitled
Keywords: Dixieland; New Orleans; French Quarter Band; Manchester; Lancashire; England; English; Britain; British; UK; Jazz; traditional jazz; trad jazz; ragtime; trumpet; clarinet; trombone; banjo; drums; double bass; bass; les moore; Louis Armstrong; French Quarter
Downloads: 1,829 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Mountain Jam IX on 2013-06-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 1. tuning 2. jam -> 3. Cosmic Charlie 4. tuning 5. Sunshine Of Your Love -> 6. Loose Lucy 7. Cold Rain And Snow 8. She Said, She Said 9. Just A Little Light -> 10. Franklin's Tower 11. setbreak announce Set 2 1. tuning 2. Shakedown Street -> 3. The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys -> 4. Crazy Fingers -> 5. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys * 6. Unbroken Chain 7. Dark Star -> 8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps -> 9...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; flac16; 16 bit; Phil Lesh; Warren Haynes; John Scofield; Joe Russo; Jeff Chimenti; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Adam Ezra Group Live at Strangecreek Music Festival on 2012-05-27 - Adam Ezra Group
Adam Ezra Group 2012-05-27 StrangeCreek Music Festival Greenfield, MA Source 1: AT4050ST > Tmod R4 Source 2: SBD > Busman Vmod R4 Setup: M/S > XY127*, DFC, 25' from stage transfer: R4 > audacity > cdwav > flac taped by: Liz Bouchard Transfer by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Disc 1: 01 Sistermama 02 Fit to mine 03 3 Days 04 Playing For Two 05 Mama Tried 06 Kill like This 07 I will Ride (?) 08 Soul's For Disc 2: 01 Burn Brightly 02 Scandal 03 Basement Song 04 14 Days 05 Western Man 06 Diamond Eyes 07 ...
Keywords: Strangecreek10
Downloads: 938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Abe Reid and the Spikedrivers Live at Red Lion on 2005-05-14 - Abe Reid and the Spikedrivers
Disc 1 - Set I 1. The Toaster Song 2. Juice-Headed Woman 3. Easy Rider 4. Backdoor Man 5. Sweet Georgia Brown Set II 6. We Shall Overcome 7. Captain Beefheart Medley 8. Me and My Baby-> 9. Don't Waste Your Time Disc 2 - Set II cont. 1. Cowboy Song 2. Done Got Tired Baby Set III 3. Meet Me in the Morning 4. Hoochie Coochie Man 5. Fern Gully Lace 6. Who Do You Love 7. Smokestack Lightnin' 8. My Baby's Not for Sale
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,964 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rebel Alliance Live at Camp Kee-Wanee on 2013-09-13 - Rebel Alliance
Rebel Alliance 2013-09-13 Wormtown Music Festival Greenfield, MA Source: DPA4061 > CA ST9100 > R05 Setup: 18" split omnis under umbrella transfer: R05 > audacity > cdwav > flac taped/transferred by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Rebel Alliance 2013-09-13 Wormtown Music Festival Greenfield, MA Source: DPA4061 > CA ST9100 > R05 Setup: 18" split omnis under umbrella transfer: R05 > audacity > cdwav > flac taped/transferred by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Disc 1: 01 Ragetown 02 Work one day 03 Dark storm 04...
Keywords: Wormfest2013
Downloads: 143 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Self Indulgence Live at Flip and Bailey's on 2012-11-10 - Self Indulgence
Set I Big Railroad Blues Blue Sky New Minglewood Blues I Know You Rider Tuesday’s Gone Running On Empty Jack Straw Locomotive Breath * Brickhouse Spirits In The Night Break On Through (To The Other Side) Set II Can’t You See Whipping Post Live With Me L.A. Woman Midnight Rambler Life During Wartime Little Red Rooster Me and My Uncle Deal Set III Gimme Shelter After Midnight The Other One
Keywords: jam; classic rock
Downloads: 140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Bank of America Pavilion on 2007-07-10 - Ratdog
Ratdog 7/10/2007 Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Source: Nak CM300 Shotguns > W+Mod UA-5 > H120 Xfer: H120 > sox (80 hz rolloff) > flac Taped/Transferred by: SmokinJoe 1. Jam-> 2. Feel Like a Stranger 3. New Minglewood Blues 4. She Belongs to Me 5. Money for Gasoline 6. Loser 7. Loose Lucy 8. crowd/tuning 9. A Hard Rain's a Gonna Fall 1. Mighty Quinn % > 2. Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio % > 3...
Downloads: 6,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Solar Circus Live at The Saint on 2013-12-01 - Solar Circus
Solar Circus The Saint Asbury Park, NJ Sunday, December 1, 2013 Disc 1 (54:08) d1t01 The Coast d1t02 Hungry Moon d1t03 Twisting and Turning d1t04 Cortez d1t05 Jumping Over Ashes d1t06 Drum Solo d1t07 Help New Orleans d1t08 Mountain Marlane Disc 2 (39:17) d2t01 Daybreak d2t02 Jason Crosby d2t03 Daybreak d2t04 Twilight Dance d2t05 Stems and Seeds d2t06 Further On Up The Road Total Running Time: 1:33:25 live multitrack recording engineered by Dan Tepper Mark Diomede - Guitars & Vocals Tom Donovan -...
Downloads: 317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Johnny Vidacovich Live at Howlin' Wolf on 2007-05-04 - Johnny Vidacovich
Johnny Vidaovich & The New Orleans Allstars May 4, 2007 New Orleans, LA @ Howlin' Wolf - Bayou Rendezvous Neumann SKM-140 > Core Sound mic 24/96 > Tascam DA-P1 > CDR > EAC > FLAC 01. Jack Shit (aka Improv) > I Get High 14:45 02. jam > 4:22 03. Dr. Watson 10:34 04. talking and tuning 1:57 (Theresa enters:) 05. I Go Humble (Bjork) 6:41 06. I Am I & You Are You (Andersson) 12:54 07. Mojo Hannah > 6:33 08...
Downloads: 630 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Shaskeen on 2012-02-16 - Cabinet
set one (72:07) 01. unknown instrumental 02. I Ain't Broke but I'm Badly Bent 03. Salt Creek 04. Coalminers 05. unknown (old house burns down) 06. Shifty Shaft 07. Little Maggie 08. The Tower 09. Susquehanna Breakdown 10. The Dove 11. Groundhog 12. Cripple Creek 13. Old Farmer's Mill set two (59:54) 01. Caroline > 02. Gumboots 03. Heavy Rain 04. Nashville Blues 05. How Mountain Girls Can Love 06. Dirt 07...
Downloads: 174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yarn Live at Hill Country BBQ on 2011-08-30 - Yarn
Set One 01. My Wasted Life 02. Can't Slow Down 03. All Over Now 04. When The Summer Ends * 05. Empty Pockets 06. Tennessee 07. Down On Your Luck 08. Annie ** 09. Abilene 10. I Wanted To Get High Set Two 01. Dirt Road 02. Bad, Bad Man 03. Salt Creek > Woman on the Interstate 04. Angel In Woodstock 05. Don't Worry About Me 06. Alone on the Weekend 07. NYC Found 08. Lies I've Told 09. Along The Way 10...
Keywords: vwmule, yarn, hill country bbq, lsd2, washington, d.c., alex leary
Downloads: 235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Red Room @ Cafe 939 on 2012-03-09 - Club d'Elf
Club d'Elf Red Room @ Cafe 939 Boston, MA 2012-03-09 Source: Telefunken ELA M 261(omni split 8ft)>M 960S power supply>Edirol R-4 (Oade T mod) @ 24/48 Mic Placement: stage lip Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(track, resample and dither to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Sand* 03 Papone 04 Jar Of Hair 05 Moon Zing 06 Nematodes 07 Scorpionic Set 2: 01 Like A Silence 02 Big Light 03 Life Of The Mind 04 End Of Fi...
Keywords: bhtoque; boston; cafe 939; telefunken; d'elf
Downloads: 320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Gathering Of The Vibes - Seaside Park on 2010-07-30 - Kung Fu
Source: ADK SC-T > Denecke PS2/AD20 > H120 (16/44) Setup: Omnis, NOS, DFC @ SBD, 10' high Transfer: H120 > audacity > wav > xACT > flac8 Taped/transferred by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Tracked/Seeded by: groundhog one set (72:38) 01. Charbarky 02. Bobcorn 03. Teen Town 04. Levenger 05. K-Jambay-ala 06. Lilliputians 07. Actual Proof 08. Ventriloquist
Keywords: GOTV; Gathering of the Vibes
Downloads: 623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Akebono Theatre on 2011-01-22 - David Nelson Band
Set I 01. Fable Of A Chosen One > 02. Wind & Rain 03. Peggy-O 04. Gone Home (1) 05. Sweet Melinda (2) 06. Every Grain Of Sand 07. Prisoner Of Freedom 08. Friend Of The Devil > 09. Rag Mama Rag Set II 01. Highty Hi 02. Suite At The Mission 03. This Wheel's On Fire > 04. Different World > 05. Wicked Messenger > 06. Fable Of A Chosen One 07. E: Ripple
Keywords: David Nelson; Barry Sless; Mookie Siegel; Pete Sears; John Molo
Downloads: 816 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Lovelights Live at Franklin Lodge of Elks on 2009-08-22 - The Lovelights
Disc 1 - Set I 01 Brown Eyed Women 02 Up on Cripple Creek 03 Back on the Train 04 Cassidy 05 Franklin's Tower 06 Wolfman's Brother Disc 2 - Set II 01 intro/tunning 02 Shakedown Street 03 Sugar Magnolia 04 Tangled up in Blue 05 Cumberland Blues 06 What's Going On > 07 Scarlet Begonias > 08 Fire on the Mountain 09 band intros Disc 3 - Set II cont. 01 Blue Sky 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 Hey Pockey Way*> 04 I Know You Rider 05 Bertha 06 Happy Birthday to You 07 Lovelight
Downloads: 288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Lizard Lounge on 2012-01-20 - Club d'Elf

Downloads: 3,782 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jam Stampede Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-04-10 - Jam Stampede
Set One: 01 Jam> 02 I Need A Miracle> 03 Crazy Fingers> 04 Blow Away 05 Hard To Handle 06 Candyman 07 Mama Tried 08 They Love Each Other 09 Estimated Prophet> 10 Eyes Of The World 11 Hey Pocky Way Set Two: 01 Intro 02 Sugaree 03 Mr. Charlie 04 Tons Of Steel 05 China Cat Sunflower> 06 I Know You Rider> 07 Looks Like Rain 08 Wharf Rat> 09 Not Fade Away> 10 Drums> 11 Gimmie Some Lovin'> 12 Midnight Moonlight Encore: 13 Brokedown Palace 14 Tangled Up In Blue 15 Samson & Delilah
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; SBD/AUD
Downloads: 361 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2008-11-11 - Hot Buttered Rum
Hot Buttered Rum 11-11-2008 Tupelo Music Hall Londonderry, NH Disc 1: 01 intro 02 Bliss Monkeys 03 WaterPocket Fold 04 Pay Your Dues 05 Another Soul 06 Dont Think Twice Its All Right 07 Butch & Peggy 08 California Snow And Rain 09 Tear My Stillhouse Down 10 Leaving Dallas 11 Honey Be Disc 2: 01 Up on Cripple Creek 02 Strings Breath 03 What To Do 04 California King 05 Angeline/Cindy 06 Bit by Bit intro story 07 Bit by Bit 08 Norwegian Wood Source: Earthworks SR77 > Hydra > Busman Tmod R4 (24/48) ...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at The Pour House on 2011-02-18 - Yarn
Yarn 02/18/2011 The Pour House Raleigh NC Source - Multi track Recording Set 1 s1t01. Don't Break My Heart Again s1t02. Empty Pockets s1t03. Almost Home s1t04. I Gotta Go s1t05. 25 Years s1t06. Down on Your Luck s1t07. Abilene s1t08. Take Me Out Misery s1t09. Bad, Bad Man s1t10. Irish Jam> Woman on the Interstate s1t11. Tired of Everything s1t12. It's All Over Now s1t13. New song s1t14. Scarlet Begonias s1t15...
Keywords: Yarn; The Pour House; Bgreen
Downloads: 316 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio